What We Do
How we do it
Jul 29, 2021
UPDATE: PetitPotam NTLM Relay Attack
THE THREAT PetitPotam is a variant of the NTLM Relay attack discovered by security researcher Gilles Lionel. It is tracked as an authentication bypass vulnerability in Active Directory (Certificate Services); currently no CVE identifier has been assigned to this vulnerability. Proof of Concept (PoC) code released last week [1] relies on the Encrypting File System Remote (EFSRPC) protocol to…
Read More
View all Advisories →
About Us
eSentire is The Authority in Managed Detection and Response Services, protecting the critical data and applications of 1000+ organizations in 70+ countries from known and unknown cyber threats. Founded in 2001, the company’s mission is to hunt, investigate and stop cyber threats before they become business disrupting events.
Read about how we got here
Leadership Work at eSentire
Jul 12, 2021
Tecala and eSentire Partner to Protect Enterprises across APAC from Business-Disrupting Cyber Attacks
Sydney, 12 July, 2021 - Tecala, Australia’s award-winning technology services and IT consulting provider, today announced it has chosen eSentire, the global Authority in Managed Detection and Response (MDR) cybersecurity services, as their exclusive MDR solution provider in Australia and New Zealand. This partnership will enable Tecala to augment its cybersecurity practice and offer enterprises…
Read More
Our award-winning partner program offers financial rewards, sales and marketing tools and personalized training. Accelerate your business and grow your revenue by offering our world-class Managed Detection and Response (MDR) services.
Learn about our Partner Program


Our team is powered by security industry veterans and innovative thinkers. Meet the leadership team.

Kerry T. Bailey

Chief Executive Officer

cta arrow

J. Paul Haynes

President and Chief Operating Officer

cta arrow

Eldon Sprickerhoff

Founder and Chief Innovation Officer

cta arrow

Dustin Rigg Hillard

Chief Technology Officer

cta arrow

Anthony Lam

Chief Finance Officer

cta arrow

Chris Gesell

Chief Portfolio Officer

cta arrow

Erin McLean

Chief Marketing Officer

cta arrow

Charles “C.J.” Spallitta

Chief Product Officer

cta arrow

Kathryn Hodge

Chief People Officer

cta arrow

Bob Layton

Chief Channel Officer

cta arrow

Shane Sharpe

Vice President, Sales North America

cta arrow

Tia Hopkins

Vice President, Cyber Risk Advisory and Solutions Architecture

cta arrow

Megan Eckhardt

Vice President, Go-To-Market Programs and Enablement

cta arrow

Mark Sangster

Vice President and Industry Security Strategist

cta arrow

Rob Watson

Vice President, Security Services

cta arrow

Leslie Marinaro

Vice President, Customer Success

cta arrow

Rob McLeod

Vice President, Threat Response Unit (TRU)

cta arrow

Michael Corbin

Chief Information Officer

cta arrow

Art Munson

Vice President, Machine Learning

cta arrow

Alex Jinivizian

Vice President, Strategy and International Marketing

cta arrow

Do Work That Matters

Join Team eSentire and collaborate with passionate people to protect businesses from cyber threats.
See Open Positions →
Sme pme 2020 english TSR Cyber Badge black text 2020 CRN PPG 5 Star Win 2019 MSP500 Award website 2

What our employees are saying

eSentire has an excellent work environment - fast paced, outcome oriented and filled with bright people. As someone who is excited by the latest technologies, it’s a perfect fit to work at a company that’s dedicated to mitigating the evolving risk these technologies represent. When friends ask about what makes eSentire unique, I let them know the tech is great but it’s the people that make this place incredible.”
Nathan Wiersma
Field Channel Manager
I really enjoy the fact that I have been able to move into an event marketing role while still being brought into other strategic projects where I can get valuable experience in other areas of marketing and hone a broader set of skills."
Lindsay Ward
Event Marketing Specialist
The senior leadership team is great at communicating our strategy and where the business is headed. It is a fast paced environment but everyone finds the time to be transparent, open, and thoughtful about putting in place the right plans to help everyone succeed. Every team is very collaborative and wants to help."
Matthew Garrett
VP Corporate Marketing
With eSentire, I always look forward to my day when going into work. I know I’m working in a fast-paced environment where there is always something new to see and learn. I work with people I like and trust and I know that I have the support of management to handle anything that may come up during my day. This is an industry that never stops and I feel there’s no better place to be part of that action."
Joseph Vansteenkiste
SOC Advanced Services Cyber Security Specialist